Ink Blots & Random Thoughts


2009 – Gladiola Records

Clear selection
SKU: InkBlots. Category: .

love it, share it

pinterest google

Product Description

Recorded in Nashville, TN
Guitar: Larry Pacheco, Chris Graffagnino, Darryl Tonemah
Drums: Ty Smith
Bass: Pete Sternberg
Piano, Popcorn Rondini: Pete Wasner
Percussion: Larry Pacheco, LP Tonemah
Harmonica: Larry Pacheco, Darryl Tonemah
Background Vocals: LP Tonemah
All songs written by D. Tonemah, except
“Sweet Sunshine” and “Your Love” written by L. Pacheco

Additional Information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 9 x 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ink Blots & Random Thoughts”